Ledenlijst 2018 juni

Jan Aalbers Wageningen 0317-844669
Harry Anneveld Bennekom 621893 06-18961351 harryanneveld@gmail.com
Frits van Battum Bennekom 417662 06-28035457 fritsvanbattum@telfortglasvezel.nl
Therus van Beek Bennekom 420238 06-53803379
Ben van Berendts Bennekom 651664 06-11362506
Gert Boeve Ede 621130 06-51147508
Arnold Fredriks Bennekom 418220 06-40809818 a.fredriks@chello.nl
Kees de Graaf Bennekom 416797 06-18561040
Piet Hak Bennekom 417165 Volgt
Jan Karenbeld Ede 630450 06-13038998
Geert van der Linde Bennekom 307222 06-53489521
Jan Pieter van der Linden Veenendaal 561514 06-53727329 info@jan-fotografie.nl
Hans van der Mekking Bennekom 415662 Volgt
Frits Mohren Bennekom 430031 06-53160718 frits.mohren@wur.nl
Jan Netelbeek Bennekom 417567 06-40191614
Poll Poll Jonker Bennekom 417149 06-34027255 jppjjppj@gmail.com
Frans Postma Bennekom 413114 06-10833951
Piet Ribberink Bennekom 414336 06-13062053 pjribberink@gmail.com
Piet Rijpma Bennekom 417766 06 29178675 rijpma@solcon.nl
Jos Roelofs Bennekom 420382 06-51142138 jos@roelofs.nl
Hans Schlepers Bennekom 416304 06-10695659
Gerard Sipkema Bennekom 417735 06-11170670 sipkema@solcon.nl
Rinus Sonneveld Bennekom 415544 06-21895451 marinus.sonneveld@gmail.com
Peter Stinissen Ede 842960 06-46428130 p.stinissen@chello.nl
Henk Tip Bennekom 414334 06-83406235 henktip@hetnet.nl
Jan Wagenaar Bennekom 419339 Geen 06 agnes.jan@kpnmail.nl
Jan Wielhouwer Bennekom 413309 06-27441956
Geurt Wien Bennekom 414410 06-12036917
Ines Leijen Utrecht 06-50605915 ishimusic@gmail.com
Adriaan van der Poel Ede
Geschreven door: Poll Poll Jonker

Aangepast: 18 maart 2018