Ledenlijst 2014

Jan Aalbers E.J. Torckstraat 19 6721 VL Bennekom 15-08-36 Tenor 1 Jan 415160 aalbers.los@hetnet.nl
RijkJan Alblas RJ Halderweg 60 6721 ZK Bennekom 8-02-62 Tenor 2 RijkJan 418716 r.j.alblas@online.nl
Harry Anneveld H Spinakker 1 6721 ZD Bennekom 19-10-50 Tenor 1 Harry 621893 harryanneveld@gmail.com
Frits van Battum F Langhoven 14 6721 SK Bennekom 29-09-44 Bas Frits 417662 fritsvanbattum@upcmail.nl
Jef van Beckhoven J Platanenweg 33 6721 CJ Bennekom 5-03-52 Bariton Jef 418052 blcc@planet.nl
Therus van Beek W.J. Midden Eng 8 6721 GX Bennekom 24-11-56 Bariton Therus 420238 vanbeekwj@hetnet.nl
Ben Berendts B Veenderweg 12 6721 WE Bennekom 15-09-54 Tenor 2 Ben 651664 berendtsb@zonnet.nl
Henk Berghege H.M. Tranvaalstraat 18 6861 CX Oosterbeek 10-12-37 Tenor 2 Henk 026-3337966 henjanberghege@kpnmail.nl
Geurt van de Brink G Edeseweg 22 6721 JW Bennekom 20-12-57 Bas Geurt 418124 geurtvdbrink@gmail.com
Frans van Elk F Veerweg 25 6703 CM Wageningen 6-01-53 Tenor 1 Frans 0317-450357 fransvanelk@mac.com
Hans Elzenaar J Halderweg 83 6721 ZJ Bennekom 27-07-29 Tenor 2 Hans 416885 hans.elzenaar@gmail.com
Arnold Fredriks A.B.C. Vogelwikke 33 6721 RN Bennekom 30-07-46 Tenor 2 Arnold 418220 a.fredriks@chello.nl
Evert Jan Gunther  E Lindelaan 18 6721 VC Bennekom 3-09-42 Bariton Evert Jan 419041
Piet Hak P.S. Kerkhoflaan 33 6721 EX Bennekom 13-06-38 Bas Piet 417165 pwhak@hetnet.nl
Fred Hoorn F Breehoven 1 6721 SP Bennekom 13-07-32 Bas Fred 415747 f.hoorn@planet.nl
Henk Krikke H Heidelaan 17 6721 CK Bennekom 25-11-47 Bas Henk 418390 hlkrikke@hotmail.com
Gerrit van der Laan G Breehoven 27 6721 SP Bennekom 11-12-58 Tenor 2 Gerrit 418276 gerritlaan@live.nl
Jan van der Laan J Acacialaan 9 6711 MX Ede 30-01-34 Bariton Jan 612233 anneliesvdlaan@hetnet.nl
Jan Pieter van der Linden J.P. Pollux 30 3902 TN Veenendaal 2-08-40 Bas Jan Pieter 561514 info@jan-fotografie.nl
Rien Lubbers R. Lange Akkers 47 6711 TK Ede 13-08-32 Bariton Rien 654191 lubbersmc3@gmail.com
Hans Mekking H Brinkstraat 18 6721 WV Bennekom 31-03-63 Tenor 2 Hans 415662
Frits Mohren F Mendellaan 14 6721 BD Bennekom 27-07-57 Bariton Frits 430031 frits.mohren@wur.nl
Poll Poll Jonker J.P. Molenstraat 99 6721 WL Bennekom 1-08-46 Tenor 1 Poll 417149 jppjjppj@gmail.com
Frans Postma F Fl Nightingalelaan 29 6721 BK Bennekom 15-10-46 Bas Frans 413114 ansenfrans@planet.nl
Piet Ribberink P Langhoven 22 6721 SK Bennekom 25-11-41 Bas Piet 414336 pjribberink@tele2.nl
Piet Rijpma P.J. Grietjeshof 7 6721 VG Bennekom 10-07-42 Bas Piet 417766 rijpma-bennekom@hetnet.nl
Jos Roelofs J Bovenweg 12 6721 HW Bennekom 27-04-58 Tenor 2 Jos 420382 jos@roelofs.nl
Anton Schikhof A De Halte 327 6711 NZ Ede 3-04-40 Tenor 1 Anton 419552 schikhof@freeler.nl
Hans Schlepers H Fred Bantinglaan 11 6721 BB Bennekom 15-04-42 Tenor 2 Hans 416304 hans.schlepers@12move.nl
Gerard Sipkema G Ereprijs 4 6721 ZA Bennekom 26-07-47 Bariton Gerard 417735 sipkema@solcon.nl
Rinus Sonneveld M.C. Van Balverenweg 65 6721 ZV Bennekom 30-09-36 Tenor 1 Rinus 415544 marinus.sonneveld@gmail.com
Peter Stinissen P Pienemanstraat 50 6711 WG Ede 10-09-60 Bas Peter 06-46428130 p.stinissen@chello.nl
Jan Stork J Commandeursweg 106 6721 ZP Bennekom 2-10-45 Tenor 2 Jan 430135 J.Stork6@kpnplanet.nl
Henk Tip H Acacialaan 9 6721 CM Bennekom 13-04-38 Tenor 1 Henk 414334 henktip@hetnet.nl
Arend Vink A Langhoven 19 6721 SR Bennekom 8-01-47 Bariton Arend 414814 avink01@hetnet.nl
Jan Wagenaar J.J. Selterskampweg 34 6721 AT Bennekom 3-06-35 Bas Jan 419339 agnes.jan@kpnmail.nl
Marinus Wagenvoort M Johanniterlaan 18 6721 XZ Bennekom 26-07-39 Bariton Marinus 416547
Jan Wielhouwer J Halderweg 19 6721 ZJ Bennekom 25-12-42 Bariton Jan 413309 jl.wielhouwer@tiscali.nl
Geurt Wien G Bakkerstraat 46 6721 WG Bennekom 9-10-54 Tenor 1 Geurt 414410
Ines Leijen I Cantondreef 11 3564 JK Utrecht Dirigent  06- 50605915 ileijen@euronet.nl
Adriaan van der Poel A Elgerpad 6 3906 BJ Veenendaal Verv.Dirigent info@vanderpoelkerkorgels.nl